VSGA Junior Golf Events for June

VA State Golf AssnThe Virginia State Golf Association (VSGA) holds events throughout the state for junior golfers.

Here is a list of upcoming VSGA Junior Golf Club events set for June, 2013.

YOUTH EVENTS (ages 13 and under) – $17
Saturday, June 1: Burke Lake Golf Course, Fairfax Station
Sunday, June 2: Cahoon Plantation, Chesapeake
Saturday, June 8: The First Tee Chesterfield, Chesterfield
Saturday, June 8: Lambert’s Point Golf Club, Norfolk
Sunday, June 9: Oak Marr Golf Course, Oakton
Sunday, June 16: Owl’s Creek Golf Course, Virginia Beach
Saturday, June 22: The Regency at Dominion Valley, Haymarket
Saturday, June 22: Independence Golf Club (Sawyer Short Course), Midlothian
Sunday, June 23: Aeropines Golf Club, Virginia Beach
Sunday, June 23: Golden Horseshoe GC (Spotswood Executive Course), Williamsburg
Thursday, June 27: Hanover Country Club, Ashland
Saturday, June 29: Hobbs Hole Golf Course, Tappahannock

JUNIOR EVENTS (ages 12-18) – $27
Tuesday, June 18: Riverfront Golf Club, Suffolk
Monday, June 24: Nansemond River Golf Club, Suffolk
Tuesday, June 25: The Federal Club, Glen Allen
Wednesday, June 26: Bide-A-Wee Golf Course, Portsmouth
Thursday, June 27: Twin Lakes Golf Course, Clifton
Thursday, June 27: Hanover Country Club, Ashland
Saturday, June 29: Fauquier Springs Country Club, Warrenton
Saturday, June 29: Hobbs Hole Golf Course, Tappahannock

You can sign up for these events by online by clicking here.

*Please note that participants must first be members of the VSGA Junior Golf Club to apply to play in events.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top