Practice With A Pro at Langston Golf Course

GolfDC is providing you an opportunity to tweak your game while hitting some balls and getting pointers from a pro for a very reasonable price.

Golf Driving RangePractice for up to two hours with a Pro.  You get five tokens and tips from a pro for $24!  Get swing assessment and recommendations for improvement.  Stop in anytime during the two hour session.  This program is offered twice per month from April through September.

– Location:  Langston Golf Course
– Time:  10:30am – 12:30pm, select Saturdays, April-September.  See schedule below.
– Includes:  5 Tokens and Pro’s practice tips.
– Cost:  $24 per person

2011 Schedule

Date                             Time
Sat, May 14     10:30am – 12:30pm
Sat, May 28     10:30am – 12:30pm
Sat, June 11     10:30am – 12:30pm
Sat, June 25     10:30am – 12:30pm
Sat, July 16     10:30am – 12:30pm
Sat, July 30     10:30am – 12:30pm
Sat, Aug 13     10:30am – 12:30pm
Sat, Aug 27     10:30am – 12:30pm
Sat, Sep 10     10:30am – 12:30pm
Sat, Sep 24     10:30am – 12:30pm

No advance registration is required, just arrive any time during the two-hour session.

Langston Golf Course – Washington, DC – golfdc.com

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top